Orwell was overly optimistic

I think I can reasonably claim that advertising is fast becoming our most advanced form of art. I was clicking around and ended up on a Mother Jones article about mass shooters and OMG DISARM EVERYONE.

Anyway, this random ad absolutely floored me. I’d heard of Mother Jones before, but this tells me everything I need to know about the magazine’s readership.

Orwell_Was_an_Optimist

This is normal.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Orwell was overly optimistic

  1. Heaviside says:

    This people don’t even have the dignity of chattel.

Leave a Reply

