Oldie but a goodie

I ran into some fun times while reading back through some archived Vault-Co posts:

Listen to Schiff attempt to reason with televitz pinheads back in 2006. He might as well be speaking to a lampshade or a brick wall.

I love how the blonde cuts him off mid-sentence after listening for 23 seconds. He’s lucky he was allowed to speak on the same topic for that long, speaking of which I hear Chelsea Clinton had a baby.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oldie but a goodie

  1. Heaviside says:

    Why am I a Stalinist? Because people should get the government they deserve.

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      What’s your moral theory?

      • Heaviside says:

        Well, if I were going to take a stab at it, I would say that “diabolical evil” is indistinguishable from the good in Kant’s system, because it is the good. So basically, there’s normal evil, radical evil, and diabolical evil(or the good).

        My personal attitude is that mediocrity is evil and immortality is good.

        You shouldn’t take me too seriously when I make flippant comments like the above. Stalin is too good for today’s America. Would he put up with fag marriage?

        National Bolshevik Party for Diabolical Evil has a nice ring to it.

        • Aeoli Pera says:

          >My personal attitude is that mediocrity is evil and immortality is good.

          Mine too.

          >You shouldn’t take me too seriously when I make flippant comments like the above.

          Your jokes tend to be difficult for me. For all my occasional genius, I’m still riding a mere 135ish IQ. On the other hand, now I know what Ebola-chan is.

          >National Bolshevik Party for Diabolical Evil has a nice ring to it.

          Party motto: “You could do worse than a two-party system, and we intend to explore this possibility vigorously.”

Leave a Reply

