Energy conservation mode

I made this up in response to the various diseases passing through the Minneapolis area. I was feeling more tired than I should have been, plus all of my coworkers are getting sick. Put two and two together, and this is what came out.

I stopped exercising entirely, increased the vegetables in my diet, and megadosed on vitamin C twice per day. (Was not disciplined enough about water intake, bad Aeoli!) Used the extra exercise time to sleep as much as possible. In the meantime, I’ve been in public a lot, and purposefully shook the hands of sick people. My sometime church is full of students from the U of M, so I’ve hopefully managed to catch anything that might be going around.

Four or five days later, I’m feeling pretty good again.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

