Mongol Thal Warrior, et cetera

I’m not sure if I’m allowed to say who this is, but there’s a newcomer to the edenoblagosphere.

In personal news, I am officially out of cash and overdrawn. Probably my family can spare some change, or else things are going to get interesting sooner than I’d hoped. At least it turns out the job market is wide open for college grads, and has been for about a year. Two years ago, you had to beg for a job on your knees- now I guess they’re having trouble filling chairs. It’s their own damn fault, but I’m glad for the timing.

Might even join the civil service. Also, I’ve temporarily become a vegetarian. Why yes, it is the apocalypse, about time you noticed.

EDIT: Anybody know if Laz is doing okay?

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mongol Thal Warrior, et cetera

  1. Edenist whackjob says:

    Why don’t you bleg?

    I’d happily throw you some dollares if doing so was not a breach of privacy.

  2. Edenist whackjob says:

    Eden blogs, to my ken:

    Tex
    Koanic
    Aeoli
    Owl
    Mongol
    Eden’s Thaw (defunct)
    Polymath (defunct)
    Excavating Eden (defunct)

    Did I miss anyone?

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      There are a couple of associated bloggers who don’t blog about edenism stuff. Wald at scartissue.us for instance.

      There are also many who are aware of it but are unwilling to risk their reputations on a loose set of conjectures. Some are even previous Neanderhall members who got bored or shifted focus.

  3. Oh hey, thanks for the shoutout! I am yet to announce my return to Edengard though.

Leave a Reply

