Another shooting: I don’t even need to look at this one

Initial reports said three white shooters, plus there was a police exercise going on next door. Then suddenly its two Muslims. Only in America would we think its appropriate for one of them to be female- maybe she wore one of these with a stylized leather hijab. It’s too bad the suspects weren’t kept alive long enough to give them tracheotomies on the scene- maybe they thought the public wasn’t ready for a female to be executed on TV.

There is a point at which you realize people either can or can’t spot patterns.

Anyway, maybe I’ll look at the details later, I’m busy being a complete headcase for the next couple of weeks.

EDIT: As usual Fred Reed puts it best,

The future? Hard to say. As I write, President B. Hussein Obama is endeavoring to import tens of thousands of Moslems. It will be impossible to screen them, presumably making the importation a free ride into the US for terrorists if they so choose. It is not politically incorrect to note that the countless Moslem terrorists in recent years have been countless Moslem terrorists. It is, however, true. The greatest question abboout terrorists is not whether they can, but why they haven’t.

http://fredoneverything.org/security-theater-customary-federal-pointlessness/

I’m not defending young Arab men. Actually, I have an irrational hatred for that particular race. But this whole business with ISIS and immigration and the like is getting very silly.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another shooting: I don’t even need to look at this one

  1. Heaviside says:

    The August Rooster strikes again!

    What we need is real terrorism, against the elites. Too bad we don’t get any more Mir Qazis.

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      My response to you started with this, then turned into a post: “Terrorism is too psychopathic for anyone except elites. Ordinary people generally aren’t calculating enough and calculating people often are too comfortable or lack the required powers of observation (or both).”

  2. Milagros says:

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll jut sum it up
    what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I aas welkl am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

