Is Trump’s psychopathy a *good* thing?

Peepee does the math. Puts a new twist on my recent opinion that Trump is a thoroughbred fraud.

In other words, the average self-made U.S. president would be more psychopathic than 95% of Americans, but there would likely be a bell curve, with some self-made presidents being absolute monsters, and a small minority being less psychopathic than the average American. Historians have ranked Jimmy Carter as perhaps the least psychopathic president and found that even among presidents, certain psychopathic traits positively correlate with job performance. Of the first 43 U.S. presidents, the following were ranked highest on certain psychopathic traits according to a study by Lilienfeld et al. (2012):

  1. Theodore Roosevelt (1.462)
  2. John F. Kennedy (1.408)
  3. Franklin D. Roosevelt (1.079)
  4. Ronald Reagan (.912)
  5. Rutherford B. Hayes (.824)
  6. Zachary Taylor (.671)
  7. Bill Clinton (.569)
  8. Martin Van Buren (.554)
  9. Andrew Jackson (.516)
  10. George W. Bush (.391)

Leading psychopathy expert James Fallon (you got to love this guy because not only does he study psychopath, but he actually admits to being one, at least biologically, yet continues to be a respected academic) explains which historical leaders were and were not psychopaths.

Pumpkin Person
Do you have to be a psychopath to get ahead?

Now personally, I think it’s retarded to put the most monstrous humans in charge. But that sort of opinion is why I’m an Omega male.

I figure if I were a proper Sigma, I’d be supporting Trump and working my own angle on the side. No need to rock the boat, right? Wouldn’t want to upset the children or the people busily molesting and aborting them.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Is Trump’s psychopathy a *good* thing?

  1. Edenist whackjob says:

    His lip-licking creeps me out. Seen it in a few other people. Wonder if it’s a tell?

  2. podrag says:

    Aloe if you go to heaven and I go to hell, I’d be happy that people like me went to hell and people like you went to heaven. I’d be happy that there was fundamental justice somewhere.

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      That’s a weird thing to say. I have significant objections!

      1. Heaven is nearly the opposite of justice (mercy, not injustice).
      2. If I deserve heaven more than anyone else, it’s not by much.
      3. It saddens me that so many people I know (like you) can’t get over their egos to realize this is not a matter of personal expression, but rather a matter of life and death. Please don’t go to hell, it’s such a stupid thing to do.

Leave a Reply

