Sleepy

For some reason I can’t figure out, I’ve been sleeping twelve hours per day for six days in a row. Since I also work full-time, it doesn’t leave time for much else. It sounds pathological but it doesn’t feel pathological, or at least not yet. I’m keeping an eye on it.

Anyway, it’s been good in some ways. Last night I ran across the TV monster that haunted my dreams for years in childhood and made me afraid of sleeping. Tore him to pieces with my hands and teeth. Good times.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sleepy

  1. Koanic says:

    Glad to hear I’m rubbing off.

  2. Wog slayer says:

    What kind of monster was it?

Leave a Reply

