It was cold

I wasn’t sure if I was going to make it. Then I remembered I got this dick. That’s when I knew I was gonna make it big. Tell your boys, tell everybody.

So. Been working 70-hour weeks. It’s not particularly hard work but it really cuts into my genie time, so I’ma cut back a little and also reset expectations. We’re probably looking at three posts per week until mid-June. I’m also supposed to be moderating a forum that I haven’t even looked at in two weeks, so Koanic may find it necessary to promote some of the kids into grown-ass niggers.

That’s all for now. Enjoy the unofficial national holiday, and root for the Patriots so’s to trigger all the libtards. Remember, a win for Brady is a win for Trump’s America.

UPDATE:

The salt must flow.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to It was cold

  1. bicebicebice says:

    “I got this dick. That’s when I knew I was gonna make it big.

    Have you finally taken the final pill, the PE Pill? Welcome to the Big League Winning, bigly.
    Glad you finally saw the light, tho 70-hour weeks sounds a bit much. Don’t forget your rest there buddy, balance in all things, or you might get tired of winning all the time and become a lose instead.

    “Doctors have claimed he has been stretching his penis with weights since he was a teenager.

    Dr Gonzalez said: “He was obsessed with the penis length.

    “He began with this enlargement since he was a teenager, wrapping some bands around his penis with some weights and trying to stretch it.”
    http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/756719/World-s-biggest-penis-half-metre-Roberto-Cabrera-disabled-pillow

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      >Have you finally taken the final pill, the PE Pill? Welcome to the Big League Winning, bigly.

      Gonna be yuge :-D.

      >Glad you finally saw the light, tho 70-hour weeks sounds a bit much. Don’t forget your rest there buddy, balance in all things, or you might get tired of winning all the time and become a lose instead.

      Been there, I understand the risk. It’s not hard work and I’m not falling behind in anything yet.

  2. M M says:

    Difficulty= opportunity.
    It is not the mountain that you conquer, it is yourself.
    And we know you can do it.

  3. Robotnick says:

    I’m a Buffalo Bills fan. So I have mixed feelings about this.

  4. Son of Distant Trebizond says:

    Bravo chaps!

  5. Boneflour says:

    STILL NOT TIRED OF ALL THIS WINNING

  6. Lazer says:

    Aw snap. Aeolis a neanderpimp now.

Leave a Reply

