Happy metal (shitpost)

Interested parties are trying to get me to listen to more upbeat music. This is a compromise.

Happy technical death metal:

Happy metalcore:

Happy instrumental:

Happy punk:

Happy hair metal:

Happy metal(ish) pop for the womenfolk:

I’ll add more as I think of them.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy metal (shitpost)

  1. Robotnick says:

    A happy-ish metal band with fascist beliefs I think.

  2. swog says:









    superman theme is bae

    Peaceful is ok too:



    Cant forget Jupiter:

    Anyway the above is a good start. If anyone has any really motivating/meaningful/whtvr songs pls comment, Im going to make as long a list as I can music basically a free way to improve your mood and thus your life.

  3. bicebicebice says:

    This is album is a happy sort-yourself-out classic.I miss a lot of old things.

  4. Pseudorandom Bypasser says:

    “Free from this world, here for the last time”

    Speaking of Dragonforce, that song and especially the quote ring me as thal. My deep thal math genius classmate used to listen to them and made both of his music presentations about them.

  5. mobiuswolf says:

    I don’t think I listen to anything upbeat. oh! lol

  6. Heaviside says:

    Happy music is gay.

Leave a Reply

