Regarding purged comment trees

I’ve just deleted about 450 comments by swog, at his request. Swog, if you’re reading this please note that I’ve probably missed a bunch because your initials are useless for running a search (searching for them just returns almost all comments), and it’s basically impossible to track down all the e-mail addresses you’ve used. (Funny enough, I was able to catch a couple more by searching for “Roger Stone”.)

I’m not sure what it is about melon-backs that requires burning down one house before moving into the next house, but along with Koanic and Lazer three’s a pattern. Anyway, the reason this may matter to the rest of you is that replies to these comments often unfortunately get caught up in the deletion. There’s no good way to avoid this, to my knowledge. If you lost an effortpost and you want it back, please let me know and I’ll look through the archive I’ve made.

If you have any effortposts in response to Lazer/Akuma you may want to save them because he’s previously asked me to delete everything twice and he may ask again in the near future. Sorry about the trouble. I don’t always understand it, but I try always to deal with it in the way that seems best.

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Regarding purged comment trees

  1. Lizard King says:

    Aww. I’m going to miss him. Fight Failure is so good too. And not to mention MLG Thalforce…the Phrenology Forecasts… :(

    I think he loves Roger Stone almost as much as Dugan Ashley loves Ryan Gosling.

    Oh, and one favor Aeoli…can you delete one out of every five comments that I make? Just at random. THX BAE (lol jk plz dnt delet this)

    • Oh he is the Fight Failure guy? That’s sad. Just left a big comment on his Peak (book on high performance) summary that Aeoli linked to him in last post. Guess it was for naught.

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      >Aww. I’m going to miss him. Fight Failure is so good too. And not to mention MLG Thalforce…the Phrenology Forecasts… :(

      He was always good for a meme. I’ve saved all the FF stuff in case he decides to pull that too.

      >I think he loves Roger Stone almost as much as Dugan Ashley loves Ryan Gosling.

      I think the rule is that because men are more ideal (whereas women are degenerate), a principled 3D man can qualify as a waifu.

      >Oh, and one favor Aeoli…can you delete one out of every five comments that I make? Just at random. THX BAE (lol jk plz dnt delet this)

      I only delete them from your memory, everyone else can still see them.

  2. Lazer says:

    Scorched earth. We don’t want the enemy anything to use against us. You’ve blown my cover too. I’d leave, but my brain needs the crazy shit posting.

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      >Scorched earth.

      That’s what I figured. I don’t agree with it but I suspect it’s not worth arguing.

      >I’d leave, but my brain needs the crazy shit posting.

      Shitposting is encouraged, crazy is morally neutral, and malice will be stopped. I’m aware you tried to break into my account, so don’t get the idea that I’m ignorant of your character.

      • Lazer says:

        >I’m aware you tried to break into my account, so don’t get the idea that I’m ignorant of your character.

        It was grey hat and mainly to troll Kratman. I wasn’t gonna do anything serious.

        • Lazer says:

          When are you gonna come visit me? There’s still enough time to go Kayaking.

          Also to anyone whose interested I got a court judgement back today in my favor. The Gammas I took on were obliterated. I even dressed like a hobo and still managed to win.

        • Tom Kratman says:

          That _could_ be an unhealthy act, you know.

  3. I wish him luck in his future endeavors.

  4. /// says:

    Thanks for the effort- It was because of the book and IRL videos to help.

    Now realize its impractical- ppl are still tying me to things, info is so easy to find, comments hard to delete, whatever. Book may come out in 10 years or so, and will be crazy good. Its just all the info boiled down- you can do that yourselves from the posts so no big loss.
    Still wont comment much, cause time and moving to new things.

    Anyway if anyone needs some help or whatever Ill be at Fight Failure. Would highly recommend you guys go there, comment, and bounce ideas around. It’d be great to have all the IQ talent here figure things out and extrapolate rules and patterns. If you need help just ask.

    New dose of MelonForce btw:
    https://fightfailure.wordpress.com/2017/10/19/trump-101/

    And thanks to the margarita lizard for compliment.

    • Lazer says:

      They will be able to find you. The guy who founded the red pill was eventually discovered. The problem with opsec is that if you are the only person following it doesn’t work.

      • bicebicebice says:

        “The problem with opsec is that if you are the only person following it doesn’t work.”

        This. Or rather, if you even have to speak that word, it has been compromised. One of the few instaces where I 100% support the “elitist jerkism” way of the 200+IQ 1337 haxxor.

    • Lizard King says:

      “margarita lizard”

      It’s a Manhattan, pleb.
      :D

      Although I’ll admit that a margarita would make more sense on a beach…I’d rather have a Mojito though if I needed a beach drink.

  5. Feresco2.4 says:

    You’re right I didnt even realise Koanic Soul had been taken down. Did he give up on thinking he was a neanderthal? was he just never heard from again?

  6. Hezekiah Garrett says:

    OT

    After YEARS on 4 chins I finally tried to bake bread (https://boards.4chan.org/pol/thread/145918350). I never realized HOW many threads get bumped in less than a 2 second period. Related, if you have ideas on helping meme a back to Africa movement, please post. If you just want to be a dick, please post anyway.

    Is 4 chins a meme?

Leave a Reply

