Updated highland games goals 2024

The goals I’d set previously were all over the place. I’d like to technically qualify for the Amateur A bracket by the end of the year according to https://www.spokanehighlandgames.net/athletics-rules–events.html. (AFAIK you have to be more or less invited by standing out in the Amateur B division.)

About Aeoli Pera

Maybe do this later?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Updated highland games goals 2024

  1. LOADED says:

    is that even recommended? what im saying here is that certain people will never learn. its not programmed in them.

    theyre a special sort of AI. theyre idiots. they cant play and think at the same time.

  2. ShadoHand says:

    hey if you want a great job. Where I work is hiring. Shoot me an email.

  3. LOADED says:

    Boneflour! i challenge you 2 a duel!

    • LOADED says:

      that piece of shit boner is idiotic. aka chinup man who cant even do a single chin up because he is a fat neckbearded autistic computer warrior!

  4. LOADED says:

    a year ago my dad passed away. Aeoli may not remember but I do!

  5. Steerpike says:

    Incidentally Aeoli, are you aware of any Scottish ancestry? It doesn’t really matter either way, but I was curious whether your interest in this was pure athleticism, or if there was a cultural aspect as well.

    • Aeoli Pera says:

      None I know of, it’s purely athletic interest. And it’s not my first choice either, it’s my friend’s choice and I’m just being supportive. In an ideal world I’d do powerlifting, triathlon, and martial arts.

  6. LOADED says:

    Aeoli critique my aesthetics 4 me. you said my aestheticism was really good both inwardly and outwardly.

    can you reframe why you think i couldnt be a genius again if i have such aesthetic appreciativeness!

  7. ShadoHand says:

    ya’ll suck at sucking. You is losing at being a loser. Ya’ll will never be mediocre. Greatness fears you.

    keep not getting at not getting after it.

  8. LOADED says:

    Aeoli you should assassinate Trump.

Leave a comment